Skip to main content

Nigerian Navy Ranks

Many Nigerians in their bid to serve their father land have the hope of joining the Nigerian Navy. Many want to know the Nigerian Navy ranks for educational purpose. Whichever one, we cover

Nigerian Navy Ranks

The Nigerian Navy is one of the branches of the Nigerian Armed Forces; it was formed in 1914 with its origin traced back to the days of Nigerian Marine.

The Nigerian Navy is one of the largest in Africa. This article is all about the Nigerian Navy ranks.

Ranks in Nigerian Navy 

The Nigerian Navy is categorized into two and they are the:
  • Commissioned Officers 
  • Enlisted Personnel 

Commissioned Officers 

  • Admiral of the Fleet 
  • Admiral 
  • Vice Admiral 
  • Rear Admiral 
  • Commodore 
  • Captain 
  • Commander 
  • Lieutenant Commander 
  • Lieutenant
  • Sub Lieutenant
  • Midshipman 

Enlisted Personnel 

  • Navy Warrant Officer 
  • Master Warrant Officer 
  • Warrant Officer 
  • Petty Officer 
  • Leading Seaman 
  • Ordinary Seaman 

Nigerian Navy ranks

Conclusion on Ranks of Nigerian Naval Officers

This completes our list of Nigerian Navy ranks. As seen in the article, the Nigerian Navy like other Nigerian Armed Forces are categorized into two i.e. the commissioned officers and the enlisted personnel.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Popular posts from this blog

Jodi Arias Bikini Photos and Sexy Pictures

Searching for Jodi Arias bikini photos? Well, we’ve got some of her pictures. But not ‘so-bikini’. I believe many still remember the boyfriend killer who was sentenced to life without parole – it got a lot of attention back then. Image from: Jodi Arias Photography The truth is, many of us are still curious of why people are so curious about Jodi Arias bikini pictures. Read: Jodi Arias Now Jodi Arias Bikini Information - FACT FILE/BIO/WIKI Here is a fact sheet about Jodi Arias: Full Name: Jodi Ann Arias Sex: Female Date of Birth: July 9, 1980 Age: 39 (as of Jan 2020) Crime Committed: First-degree murder Criminal Status: Incarcerated Motive behind Crime: Jealousy Crime Penalty: Life imprisonment without parole Victim: Travis Victor Alexander Weapon Used: Knife, gun Date: June 4, 2008 Date Arrested: July 15, 2008 Jodi Ann Arias and Travis Victor Alexander Relationship Jodi Arias and Travis Alexander started dating in February 2007; they however met in September

Best of Lewis Capaldi (Lewis Capaldi DJ Mixtape) Download

Here is the Best of Lewis Capaldi Songs. This mixtape was carefully made to give you the vibes and show the great talent of this singer. DOWNLOAD BEST OF LEWIS CAPALDI DOWNLOAD BEST OF LEWIS CAPALDI DOWNLOAD BEST OF LEWIS CAPALDI You can download Lewis Capaldi DJ Mixtape here. LEWIS CAPALDI SONGS

Plain and Pattern Trousers and Tops for Women

We bring you some great pictures of plain and pattern trousers and tops styles for ladies. Designers, fashion critics, and many players in the fashion industry decide trends and fashion must-have items. If you want to have creative outfits in your wardrobe, then these plain and pattern designs for women are for you. You all are going to love this. The latest plain and pattern styles will make you look unique, beautiful, and gorgeous. Bet you can't resist this ladies. We've got the best for you. These designs can be worn to any event or gathering of your choice.  CLICK HERE TO START: Making money viewing and liking photos They are lovely plain and pattern tops and trousers designs that will bring out the beauty of our ladies. Just pick and copy these styles, visit your tailor and rock your outing. Best Colors for Plain and Pattern Top and Trouser Styles Firstly, let’s look at the colors of plain fabrics that are on the trend in 2020 and 2021:  yellow  lemon  lilac  ultraviolet